Qualifying Dealers

In order to qualify for a Michelin Power Day event you must be able to supply an invoice for your Michelin Tyres from one of our approved dealers.

You can pre-book eligible tyres and tyre fitting with us to be fitted on the day should you require it.

In order to qualify for a Michelin Power Day event you must be able to supply an invoice for your Michelin Tyres from one of our approved dealers.

You can pre-book eligible tyres and tyre fitting with us to be fitted on the day should you require it.

 

Craigston Tyres Ltd www.craigstontyres.co.uk 01651 873754 Aberdeenshire AB51 0BZ
Jennings Race Products Ltd www.jenningsraceproducts.com 01254 231 818 Accrington BB5 3PX
Wheels Around & K & D Tyres www.wheelsaround.com 01764 662 897 Auchterrader PH3 1EP
Laguna Maidstone Honda www.laguna.co.uk 01622 681 765 Aylesford ME20 7XA
North Harbour Motorcycles www.motorcyclesscotland.co.uk 01292 281 933 Ayr KA8 8AA
Mckillop Motorcycles   0282 074 1550 Ballymoney BT53 8AS
B+B Road & Trials www.roadandtrials.co.uk 01226 391 557 Barnsley S75 1JU
National Tyre & Autocare www.national.co.uk/Barnsley 01226 284 653 Barnsley S70 2SB
Sps Motorcycle Service Centre www.spsmotorcycles.co.uk 01226 249 080 Barnsley S71 1NG
Russells Motorcycles www.russellsmotorcycles.co.uk 0289 081 7000 Belfast BT8 8NB
Charles Hurst Tyres www.charleshurstgroup.co.uk 0289 045 3393 Belfast BT3 9DJ
Protyre Slough www.protyre.co.uk/protyre-slough 01753 571 171 Berkshire SL1 4EP
Wheelhouse Tyres www.wheelhousetyres.co.uk 0121 748 0000 Birmingham B46 1NU
Thorncraft Motorcycles www.thorncraft.co.uk 01254 264 230 Blackburn BB1 9SR
B & C Performance Tyres www.bandcperformancetyres.co.uk 01204 577 333 Bolton BL4 9JH
Jim Aim Motorcycles Ltd www.jimaimracing.co.uk 01376 402 006 Braintree CM7 2QS
Sinnis International Uk Ltd www.onthewheel.co.uk 01273 020 988 Brighton BN1 4QJ
Protyre Bristol www.protyre.co.uk/Bristol 0117 954 0123 Bristol BS5 9JJ
Unity Road Motorcycles www.unityroadmotorcycles.co.uk 0117 986 3267 Bristol BS31 1NH
Bikespeed www.bikespeeduk.com 01506 811 906 Broxburn EH52 6PB
Tred-Rite Tyres Ltd www.tredritetyres-buckie.co.uk 01542 833 099 Buckie AB56 1TS
Buckley Two Wheel Centre Ltd www.buckley-tyres.co.uk 0124 454 4575 Buckley CH7 3AE
Arnolds Motorcycles (Burton On Trent) www.arnoldsmotorcycles.com 01283 565 154 Burton on Trent DE14 2EF
M & M Motorcycles www.m-mmotorcycles.co.uk 01223 863 668 Cambridge CB25 9PG
J&L Motorcycles Ltd www.jandlmotorcycles.co.uk 01228 596 826 Carlisle CA3 8AU
Freestyle www.freestylebikes.co.uk 01243 859 655 Chichester PO19 8ET
A One Tyres www.aonetyres.co.uk 02892 269 9107 Co Down BT25 1NF
Colwyn Bay Motorcycles Ltd www.colwynbaymotorcycles.com 0149 253 5959 Colwyn Bay LL29 8PU
Ross Motorcycles Ltd www.motorcycletyrescork.com +353 21 450 4800 Cork ROI CORK
National Bike Tyres www.nationalbiketyres.co.uk 01325 316 771 COUNTY DURHAM DL5 6HX
Strathearn Tyres www.criefftyres.co.uk 01764 654 697 Crieff PH7 4DG
Motorrad Central (Scotland) Ltd www.motorradcentral.com 0131 654 2777 Dalkeith EH22 1AZ
Universal Tyre Co Ltd www.universal-tyres.co.uk 01322 515 632 Dartford DA1 1QG
A & D Motorcycles www.admotorcycles.co.uk 01745 815 105 Denbigh LL16 5TQ
Protyre Exeter www.protyre.co.uk/Exeter 01392 412610 Devon EX2 8NW
Protyre Plymouth www.protyre.co.uk/plymouth 01752 228118 Devon PL4 0JW
J & S Accessories www.jsaccessories.co.uk/doncaster 01302 327 722 Doncaster DN5 8AF
Needhams Bike Centre www.needhamsmotorcyclesdoncaster.co.uk 01302 323 846 Doncaster DN4 0RA
Protyre Poole www.protyre.co.uk/poole 01202 659 911 Dorset BH17 7BX
Cotter Motorcycles www.cottermc.com +353 1 460 3807 Dublin 12 ROI DUBLI
T C Tyres     Dumfries DG7 3AU
D B C Motorcycles Ltd www.dbcmotorcycles.co.uk 01582 666312 Dunstable LU6 1LP
Tom Adamson Motorcycles www.tomadamsonmotorcycles.co.uk 01343 550 600 Elgin IV30 1HZ
Tyretec Trading Uk Ltd www.tyretectrading.co.uk 0800 357 9757 Enfield EN1 1SP
Jim Allan Motorcycles www.jim-allan.com 01324 620 111 Falkirk FK2 7BX
Mickey Oates Motorcycles www.mickeyoates.com 0141 332 7374 Glasgow G4 9XP
Ride On Motorcycles Ltd www.ride-on-motorcycles.co.uk 0141 883 6773 Glasgow G52 4NQ
Protyre Gloucester www.protyre.co.uk/gloucester 01452 505588 Gloucestershire GL2 5DH
Paul Green Tyres Ltd www.paulgreentyres.com 01639 722 251 Glyneath SA11 5RG
Trevor Pope Motocycles www.trevorpopemotorcycles.co.uk 0239 252 1111 Gosport PO12 4TD
Gtc Motorcycle www.guildfordmotorcycle.co.uk 01483 663 400 Guildford GU4 8LP
Micheldever Tyre And Auto Services www.micheldever.co.uk 01962 774 437 Hampshire SO21 3AP
Protyre Fareham www.protyre.co.uk/fareham 01329 220 743 Hampshire PO16 7SE
Protyre Portsmouth www.protyre.co.uk/portsmouth 023 9269 4741 Hampshire PO2 9RN
John W Groombridge Motorcycles Ltd www.jwg.co.uk 01435 862 466 Heathfield TN21 0SP
Nubhan Ltd www.abmotnubhan.co.uk 0208 569 4839 Hounslow TW4 6BX
Behind Bars www.behind-bars.co.uk 01926 855 541 Kenilworth CV8 2EL
Watling Tyre Service Ltd (680) www.watlingtyres.co.uk 01474 340 423 Kent DA11 0HN
Motorcycle Mart Ltd www.motorcyclemart.co.uk 01562 824 259 Kidderminster DY11 7QP
Steve Sirrell Ltd www.stevesirrells.co.uk 0113 232 8200 Leeds LS15 4DQ
Arnolds Motorcycles (Leicester) www.arnoldsmotorcycles.com 01162 610 650 Leicester LE4 1QH
Arnolds Motorcycles (Loughborough) www.arnoldsmotorcycles.com 01509 212 988 Leicester LE11 2AG
Shirley May Distributors Ltd www.leigh-tyres.co.uk 01942 604 511 Leigh WN7 1BW
Phillip Mccallen Motorcycles Ltd www.phillipmccallen.com 028 9262 2886 Lisburn BT28 2XF
P&R Tyres www.prtyres.com 0151 707 1616 Liverpool L1 0BP
Chelsea Scooters Ltd www.scooters.ltd.uk 020 7736 6670 London SW6 2TZ
City Scooters Uk Ltd   020 7731 1661 London SW6 4RL
Euro Scooters Ltd www.euroscootersltd.com 0208 203 8003 London NW4 3JH
Merityre Specialists Ltd www.merityre.co.uk/southfields 0208 874 5656 London SW18 5JN
Burwin Motorcycles Ltd www.burwin.co.uk 0207 359 3050 London N1 3PF
F W R Ltd www.fwr.co.uk 020 7820 7818 London SE11 4LD
Watling Tyre Service Ltd (680) www.watlingtyres.co.uk 020 8936 3402 London SE6 4JD
Laguna Motorcycles Ltd www.maidstonehonda.co.uk 01622 713 950 Maidstone ME16 8RA
Ian Brown Tyres www.ianbrowntyres.co.uk 01653 690 300 Malton YO17 6YB
Bike Tyre Services www.biketyreservices.co.uk 0161 973 0123 Manchester M33 7JS
A B Motorcycles www.abmotorcycles.co.uk 01685 382 100 Merthyr Tydfil CF48 2SR
Protyre Enfield www.protyre.co.uk/Enfield 0208 367 8555 Middlesex EN1 3RN
M & S Motorcycles www.mandsmotorcycles.co.uk 0191 261 0121 Newcastle Upon Tyne NE4 6AB
Crossan Motorcycles Ltd www.thevisorshop.com 028 3085 0911 Newry BT34 2HY
Bikers World www.bikersworldstore.co.uk 0121 747 1284 Northamptonshire NN11 4NS
HMT Motorcycles & Car Hire www.norwich-tyrescentre.co.uk 01603 301 999 Norwich NR6 6AE
J & S Accessories www.jsaccessories.co.uk/northwich 01606 810 800 Oakmere CW8 2HB
Ride 'n' Fit Ltd www.ridenfit.co.uk 0141 887 3140 Paisley PA3 1QT
Gear 4 Ltd www.gear4motorcycles.co.uk 01778 380380 Peterborough PE6 8LD
J C Motorcycles www.jcmotorcycles.co.uk 01752 551 867 Plymouth PL2 1NW
Pontardulais Tyres     Pontardulais SA4 1JF
W Mounter Mc www.w-mounter.co.uk 01443 400 960 Pontypridd CF37 4BW
Shorrock Motorcycles www.shorrocks.co.uk 01772 744 392 Preston PR1 9XS
M Y Motors www.mymotorsinredruth.co.uk 01209 214 114 Redruth TR15 1PL
Motorcycles Tyres Uk Ltd www.motorcycletyresuk.com 01708 386 931 Romford RM3 0AE
H G B Motorcycles www.hgbmotorcycles.co.uk 01895 676 451 Ruislip HA4 6RU
John Lee & Sons Motorcycles www.johnleemotorcycles.co.uk 01933 312 827 Rushden NN10 8BP
Hawleys Tyres - Team Protyre www.protyre.co.uk/sheffield 0114 232 2676 South Yorkshire S6 4JP
Sinnis International Uk Ltd www.sinnismotorcycles.com 01273 506 306 Southwick BN41 1PL
Tyres 4 Bikes www.tyres4bikes.co.uk 01775 840 254 Spalding PE11 4NN
M & P Direct Ltd www.mandp.co.uk 01792 224 452 Swansea SA9 9WF
Tyremarks Tavistock www.tyremarks.co.uk 01822 611 321 Tavistock PL19 8DE
Culcheth Tyres   01925 766 987 Warrington WA3 6BL
Tw Tyres Rugby - Team Protyre www.protyre.co.uk/rugby 01788 542 292 Warwickshire CV21 2UH
Dave Milling Motorcycles Ltd   01946 633 80 Whitehaven CA28 9DL
S R T Motorcycles www.srtmotorcycles.co.uk 01516 474 797 Wirral CH41 5DD
Merityre Specialists Ltd www.merityre.co.uk/witney 01993 294 996 Witney OX8 7AU
Lakeland Motorcycles www.lakelandmotorcycles.co.uk 01946 830 297 Workington CA14 4QE
Demon Tweeks www.demon-tweeks.co.uk/motorcycle 0333 253 5841 Wrexham LL13 9UG
Furlong Tyres www.furlongtyres.com 01935 425 888 Yeovil BA20 1UQ
Harris Brothers - Team Protyre www.protyre.co.uk/harris-brothers 01792 580 001   SA5 4NE